Adding team members may incur additional costs. Learn more about
pricing.
Moderators are the people that will be reviewing your content in the moderation queues. Moderators don’t have access to other parts of your dashboard, such as the settings, projects, or analytics.
You can invite as many moderators to your as you want.
Was this page helpful?